ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions [FLAC / 24bit Lossless / WEB] [2017.01.11]

Posted on

ONE OK ROCK – Ambitions [FLAC / 24bit Lossless / WEB] [2017.01.11]

ONE OK ROCKの2年ぶりとなるアルバムがリリース。NTTドコモのCMソングとしても話題の「Always coming back」、映画『ミュージアム』主題歌「Taking Off」他収録。前作『35xxxv』に引き続き、海外でのレコーディング作品となっている。

Japanese Version:
1. Ambitions -Introduction-
2. Bombs away
3. Taking Off
4. We are
5. 20/20
6. Always coming back
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. Lost in Tonight
9. I was King
10. Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

FLAC 24bit/48kHz


Gravatar Image
I am an otaku. I love Japan. I like Japanese Pop. Don't follow me, you'll ended up in my arm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *